The Mansion

Yet another different view.

6 thoughts on “The Mansion

  1. Not a very cozy looking abode my friend…Makes me think winter must be brutal in those stone rooms! BTW, why is the print on this blog so small? It is tiny and it’s a good thing I have my glasses 🙂 Have a happy….VK

    Liked by 1 person

      1. No need to change your font for me!! I can see it okay 🙂 I can picture a big stone hallway for a living room with a massive sit- in fireplace…Guess it is more modern than that huh? It makes me think of castles I guess.LOL..Glad you are staying warm..>VK

        Liked by 1 person

Please, Leave a Comment...

