Nebulae

I’ve recently been creative and created a Nebula Creator. And through the Nebula Creator, I created the above nebula which I posted over on Beyond the Sphere. I like exploring the vastness of the Universe and playing with colour, so I’ve created a couple more!

The first nebula was based on the Horsehead Nebula.

My second nebula is the Hand Ring Nebula. The hand is both left and right-handed, and it appears to be reaching out towards us for some reason.

The third nebula is the Folded Light nebula, which in my mind appears to be curling over onto itself.

Light, colour and the Universe. Bliss.

13 thoughts on “Nebulae

  1. A bit dark, but bright enough to make sense of them Tom. 🙂 ❤

    Nebulae are the wombs from which stars grow, so a bit of motherly love involved! 🙂 ❤

    Blessed Be. 🙂 ❤

    Prenin.

    Liked by 1 person

Please, Leave a Comment...